Contact Us



 

Looking for someone specific?

General Manager

Alexandra Benjafield

Phone: (613) 968-3571 ext. 21

Email: abenjafield@20vic.com

 

Operations Manager

Ricky Griffin

Phone: (613) 968-3571 ext. 26

Email: rgriffin@20vic.com

 

Security Manager

Marcus Jaworsky

Phone: (613) 968-3571 ext. 34

Email: mjaworsky@20vic.com

 

Marketing Manager

Erin Graham

Phone: (613) 968-3571 ext. 22

Email: egraham@20vic.com

 

Customer Service Supervisor

Cheyna Cornish

Phone: (613) 968-3571 ext. 30

Email: ccornish@20vic.com

 

Community Bookings & Non-Profit Groups

Gabriela Holmes, Administrative Assistant

Phone: (613) 968-3571 ext. 25

Email: gholmes@20vic.com

 

Temporary Leasing

Alexandra Benjafield

Phone: (613) 968-3571 ext. 21

Email: abenjafield@20vic.com

 

Administration Office Fax: (613) 968-9495

 

 

Sunday 11:00am - 5:00pm

Call 613-968-3571 613-968-3571

Check Holiday Hours
GIFT CARDS